New website
launching soon

Metro West Community Development Organization (CDO) serves the Stockyard, Clark-Fulton, and Brooklyn Centre neighborhoods of Cleveland, Ohio.

Mission

The mission of Metro West CDO is to revitalize our neighborhoods, celebrate our history, and strengthen collaboration, diversity and redevelopment.

Staff

Portrait of Hilda Abreu with a red brick wall background Hilda Abreu Community Organizer habreu@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Anthony Bango with a red brick wall background Anthony Bango International Village Director abango@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Kate Dupuis with a red brick wall background Kate Dupuis Housing Specialist kdupuis@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Loida Feliciano with a red brick wall background Loida Feliciano Bilingual HEAP Manager lfeliciano@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Adam Gifford with a red brick wall background Adam Gifford Community Involvement Director agifford@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Keisha González with a red brick wall background Keisha González Managing Director kgonzalez@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Kris Harsh with a red brick wall background Kris Harsh Housing Director kharsh@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Rosanna Hotchkiss with a red brick wall background Rosanna Hotchkiss Bilingual HEAP Intake Specialist rhotchkiss@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Ricardo León with a red brick wall background Ricardo León Housing Development Manager rleon@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Nanci McCormack with a red brick wall background Nanci McCormack Administrative Assistant nmccormack@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Cathy McNeill with a red brick wall background Cathy McNeill HEAP Intake Speciailist cmcneill@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Rebeca Neria with a red brick wall background Rebeca Neria Computer Lab Coordinator rneria@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Dave Reuse with a red brick wall background Dave Reuse Greenspace & Graffiti Coordinator dreuse@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Yarimar Soto with a red brick wall background Yarimar Soto Housing Research Assistant ysoto@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Stephanie Williams with a red brick wall background Stephanie Williams HEAP Intake Specialist swilliams@metrowestcle.org
Portrait of Kristyn Zollos Kristyn Zollos Development Specialist kzollos@metrowestcle.org

Contact

Address

3167 Fulton Road Suite 303 Cleveland, OH 44109